How to delete photos in contact?
Watch the video
The most popular social network in Russia is Vkontakte. Millions of people of all ages communicate through it every day, they will learn a lot about their friends, relatives and distant relatives. In addition to communication, you can listen to your favorite music, watch movies, upload your photos and view other people. But sometimes you want to delete pictures from different places in the network. Understanding how to do this is a snap.
In Contact there are many different functions created for the convenience of users, among them adding and deleting any images when you want and where you want. At the same time, it is not necessary to perform complex actions and think long about the accomplishment of our plans.
How to delete an album?
Most often, photos are uploaded as albums located on a personal page. To delete photos in the Contact immediately by album, you must:
- Open the section "My Photos", on the desired album cover there is an icon in the form of a pencil. It is in the upper right corner.
- Clicking on it opens the edit page.
- �Delete Album� will appear there.
- When you click on it, the photos are deleted all at once.
- You can delete them individually by removing unnecessary ones with the �delete� button.
How to remove photos from the wall?
Photos from the wall in Contact can also be deleted very simply:
- You need to click on the cross, which is located in the upper right part of the post.
- Photo removed from the wall.
You should know that if you remove the picture with the post, it will still remain in the section "Photos on my wall." If you want to get rid of the photos there, you need to go to "My Photos", select the appropriate album, click "Edit" and delete unnecessary images or the entire album.
How to delete marked photos?
To delete photos of VKontakte, on which a user has been marked by friends, different methods are used.
You can remove the mark so that the snapshot disappears from the page:
- for this you need to open the section "My Photos";
- choose the album "Photos with me";
- on the page that opens, enlarge the photo you want;
- under it will be your name with a cross;
- when you click on the cross mark disappears.
Images can also be removed from the photo review page by clicking on it. A preview window will appear, at the bottom right of which there will be an inscription �Delete�. Her and need to use.
Of course, you can add any photo to your village in Kontakt, and then delete it if you want, only no one guarantees that it has completely disappeared from the Internet. Photos from public access often get to other users who use them at their discretion. Therefore, you should think a hundred times before uploading one of your personal images to a social network. Attackers can deliver a lot of trouble, taking possession of him and using for bad purposes.
Fresh vegetable salad with mustard dressing
Sew a small box for storage
How to increase the speaker volume on the android
Door handles on the bar. Their advantages and advice on choosing
10 of the fastest animals in the world